skip to Main Content
SCROLL DOWN
About

Le Kalypso Hotel se trouve à seulement quelques mètres des eaux cristallines de la mer Égée. Cet hôtel unique en bord de mer à Naoussa est situé à seulement 500 mètres du centre et du port de la ville pittoresque. Il offre une vue panoramique sur l’océan, des chambres et des suites joliment aménagées, offrant une expérience inoubliable enrichie par un service sur mesure.

À l’extérieur, le bâtiment d’aspect traditionnel est discrètement placé entre les arbres et la plage pour se fondre dans l’environnement, orné uniquement avec de la pierre grecque naturelle et des murs blanchis à la chaux que l’on trouve dans de nombreux villages des Cyclades. L’intérieur offre une histoire très différente avec des intérieurs entièrement rénovés, des équipements bien pensés et une ambiance incroyable qui correspond à l’expérience balnéaire.

L’hôtel propose des chambres et des suites spacieuses offrant un maximum de confort ainsi qu’une élégante combinaison de tons blancs, de tissus colorés et d’un mobilier unique. Avec nos chambres et nos suites bien aménagées, notre emplacement privilégié sur la plage et notre dévouement inné envers nos clients, nous vous invitons à nous rejoindre dans l’un des meilleurs hôtels à Paros.

Laissez-nous vous rappeler ce que signifie de bien vivre à nouveau.

BOOK DIRECT
BEST RATE GUARANTEE
Arrival
Nights
Occupancy
OR CALL OUR
RESERVATION TEAM
Back To Top

skip to Main Content
SCROLL DOWN
About

Only a few meters from the crystal clear waters of the Aegean, lies Kalypso Hotel. This unique beachfront hotel in Naoussa is located just 500 meters from the center and harbor of the picturesque town. It boasts panoramic ocean views, beautifully appointed rooms and suites, offering experiences enriched with bespoke service.

On the outside, the traditional-looking building is set discretely among the trees and the beach to blend in with the environment; embellished only with natural Greek stone and whitewashed walls as found in many Cycladic villages. The inside offers a very different story with completely renovated interiors, thoughtful amenities and an amazing ambiance that matches the seaside experience.

The hotel features spacious rooms and suites that provide the maximum comfort together with an elegant combination of white tones, colorful fabrics and unique furnishings. With our well-appointed rooms and suites, our cherished location on the beach and our innate dedication to guests, we invite you to immerse yourself in the experience in one of the best hotels in Paros.

Let us remind you just what it’s like to live well again.

BOOK DIRECT
BEST RATE GUARANTEE
Arrival
Nights
Occupancy
OR CALL OUR
RESERVATION TEAM
Back To Top